Contact Us Today!

We're here ready to help you with all of your estate planning and elder law needs.
Fields marked with an * are required

Visiting Expert Series

Learn about various topics from some of the top leading experts.

Grand Rapids Office

Medicare made simple

Wednesday, April 22 | 5:30PM-7:00PM
Learn More >


living fully in the second half of life

Wednesday, May 13 | 3:00PM-4:30PM
Learn More >


How to maximize social security

Wednesday, June 17 | 5:30PM-7:00PM
Learn More >

Holland Office

Staying Active and Mobile at All Ages

Wednesday, March 25 | 1:00PM-2:30PM
Learn More >


Staying Active and Mobile at All Ages

Wednesday, March 25 | 5:30PM-7:00PM
Learn More >


Caring for a Loved One at Home

Wednesday, May 20 | 2:00PM-3:30PM
Learn More >

Portage Office

Cannabis as Medicine

Thursday, April 16 | 2:00PM-3:30PM
Learn More >


Your final wishes and funeral planning

Tuesday, May 19 | 10:30AM-11:30AM
Learn More >


All-inclusive care for seniors at home

Tuesday, June 9 | 2:00PM-3:00PM
Learn More >


Love where you live

Tuesday, August 11 | 2:00PM-3:00PM
Learn More >


Medicare made simple

Tuesday, October 13 | 4:00PM-5:00PM
Learn More >

Our Promise: We do not share or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

Find a workshop location near you:

      COVID-19 Update: Our offices are closed, but we are working remotely and supporting clients through phone and video meetings. Call us at (800) 317-2812 to set up an appointment.

      Learn why power of attorney documents are critical right now

      Download free resources for documenting your final wishes