Contact Us Today!

We're here ready to help you with all of your estate planning and elder law needs.
Fields marked with an * are required

What is PACE?

PACE (Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly) is a comprehensive health program created to help seniors remain at home for as long as possible. It is funded by Medicare and Medicaid.

Why attend a workshop?

Knowledge is POWER. Be a super hero for you or someone you know by learning about an innovative model of care. More and more seniors are looking for options and falling into gaps of services and this can be their solution.

Upcoming Workshops

Workshop Date
PACE Workshop - Holland Monday, January 22 6:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Norton Shores Wednesday, January 24 11:00am Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Norton Shores Thursday, February 1 6:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Grand Rapids Tuesday, February 6 4:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Holland Wednesday, February 7 10:00am Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Newaygo Wednesday, February 7 10:00am Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Grand Rapids Saturday, February 17 11:00am Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Norton Shores Tuesday, February 20 11:00am Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Holland Wednesday, February 21 3:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Grand Rapids Monday, March 5 6:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Holland Saturday, March 10 11:00am Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Norton Shores Monday, March 19 3:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Norton Shores Monday, March 19 6:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Newaygo Wednesday, March 21 6:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Workshop - Grand Rapids Wednesday, March 28 3:00pm Reserve a Seat
PACE Medicaid Workshops in Michigan

Free, fun, info-packed workshops in a group setting.

Join Us for a Workshop to Explore How You or Your Loved One May Benefit from the PACE Program.

Seating is limited! Register today to reserve your place at the table.

Client Success Stories...

Our Team Is Committed To Your Success.

Our friendly and experienced
team cares about you and your family.

Meet Our Team