Contact Us Today!

We're here ready to help you with all of your estate planning and elder law needs.
Fields marked with an * are required

Free Memory Screenings

Are you concerned about your memory?

Carrier Law is partnering with the Alzheimer’s Alliance at Michigan State University to offer FREE memory screenings.

A memory screening is conducted by a trained memory screening administrator and can help determine if further evaluation is needed. A screening cannot diagnose a disease and is not recommended for persons already under a physician’s care for dementia or Alzheimer’s disease.

The screening is free, confidential, and takes approximately 45 minutes. We will be offering memory screenings by appointment from 11:00am-2:00pm on the dates listed.

SCREENING DATES
Tuesday: March 10
Tuesday: April 14
Tuesday: May 12
Tuesday: June 9
Tuesday: July 14
Tuesday: August 11
Tuesday: September 8
Tuesday: October 13
Tuesday: November 10
Tuesday: December 8

LOCATION
4965 E Beltline Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

REGISTRATION REQUIRED
To make an appointment, contact Christin Carpenter at (616) 234-2844 or carpe374@msu.edu.